Northwest Division

Marine Corps League

The Northwest Division consists of these five states.

Department of Alaska
Department of Idaho
Department of Montana
Department of Oregon
Department of Washington
US and USMC Flag

Members of the Marine Corps League join together in camaraderie and fellowship for the purpose of preserving the traditions and promoting the interests of the United States Marine Corps, banding together those who are now serving in the United States Marine Corps and those who have been honorably discharged from that service that they may effectively promote the ideals of American freedom and democracy, voluntarily aiding and rendering assistance to all Marines and former Marines and to their widows and orphans; and to perpetuate the history of the United States Marine Corps and by fitting acts to observe the anniversaries of historical occasions of particular interest to Marines

The Marine Corps League is Open to All Honorably discharged or active Marines, FMF Corpsmen, and FMF Chaplains with 90 days or more of service or persons who are serving, or have served in the United States Marine Corps reserve, regardless of national origin, race, or sex.

Ready to get involved?

Find a detachment in the Northwest Division. Become a member of the Marine Corps League. Semper Fi, Oorah!

You don't live in the Northwest?

Use the national detachment locator at Marine Corps League National.