2018 - 2019 Northwest Division Officers and Staff

TJ Morgan

National Vice Commandant

T J Morgan

tmorgan@mcleague.org

Flags-US-Marine

Dan Ritter

Asst National Vice Commandant

Dan Ritter

dtritter40@gmail.com

Aide de Camp

Patti Oliver

wildcatannie@icloud.com

Chief of Staff

Dennis Dressler

sam.djd@comcast.net

Adjutant/Paymaster

Doug Shurtleff

dougandlinda33913@gmail.com

Chaplain

Mike Lawson

lawsonml@mac.com

Sgt-at-Arms

Bob Hames

rolobo11@hotmail.com

Web Sgt

Derral W. Hunt

derralhunt50@yahoo.com

Awards Chairman

John Miller

usmcfox21@gmail.com

Young Marine Liaison

Skip Nakashima

samuri80@hotmail.com

Past National Vice Commandant

John "Moose" Moysiuk

moysiukjl@hotmail.com

NW Vice Chief Devil Dog

Bonnie Holden

nwdvcdd@gmail.com

Department Commandants Northwest Division

Alaska - Contact National Vice Commandant TJ Morgan

Idaho

Bill Heyob

weheyob@gmail.com

Montana

Rick Davis

rtdavis@bresnan.com

Oregon

Dave Romanowski

dpromanowski@yahoo.com

Washington

Bonnie Holden

bonnie.holden@hotmail.com